Navigation

Tour Dates

Tour Dates 2012

Date Location Time Entrance Link
January 14, 2012 Falken Pub Frauenfeld 9.00 pm free www.motelfalken.ch
September 14, 2012 Falken Pub Frauenfeld 9.00 pm free www.motelfalken.ch

Tour Dates 2011

Date Location Time Entrance Link
February 19, 2011 Löwen Pub, Riedt b. Erlen 9.00 pm    
March 12, 2011 Falken Pub, Frauenfeld 9.00 pm   www.motelfalken.ch/pub/pub.htm
March 19, 2011 Sternen Pub, Unterwasser 10.00 pm   www.sternen.biz/bars.php
July 2, 2011 Jubliläum Tombstone Rats, Rats Town, Wil SG 11.00 pm   www.rats-mc.ch/web/
July 30, 2011 Höhlenparty, Mels 8.00 pm   www.harleyclubchur.ch/sites/aktuell.html
November 10, 2011 Pirates, St. Margrethen 9.00 pm free www.thepirates.ch/St--Margrethen/News.aspx
December 9, 2011 Funpoint, Romanshorn 9.00 pm   www.fun-point-romanshorn.ch/Index.html
December 10, 2011 Death-End, Embrach 10.00 pm sFr. 10.-- death-end.ch

 

Tour Dates 2010

Date Location Time Entrance Link
January 2, 2010 Volkshaus Zürich, Rockhighway Contest 9.00 pm sfr. 25.-- www.rockhighway.ch
January 9, 2010 Rock City Uster with FAIR WARNING (D) 9.00 pm sfr. 20.-- www.rock-city.eu/cms/
January 9, 2010 Kulturkeller Sulgen TG 9.30 pm free www.kulturkeller-sulgen.ch
February 5, 2010 Charlie Pub Frauenfeld 10 pm sfr. 5.-- www.charlie-pub.ch
February 6, 2010 Gator Saloon Mellingen 9 pm sfr. 15.-- www.gator.ch
February 27, 2010 Fun Point Romanshorn 9 pm sfr. 10.-- www.fun-point-romanshorn.ch
March 4, 2010 Coyote Ugly Winterthur 10 pm sfr. 5.-- www.coyoteugly.ch
March 5, 2010 Rock City Uster (Metal Battle) 8 pm sfr. 20.-- www.rock-city.eu/cms/
March 26, 2010 Kerze Schaffhausen 9 pm sfr. 10.--  
March 27, 2010 Löwen Pub Riedt b. Erlen 9 pm free www.loewen-pub.ch
April 26, 2010 Dynamo Zürich (Metal Battle) 9 pm    
June 11, 2010 Reithalle Frauenfeld 9 pm free www.oelfleck.ch
July 2, 2010 Züri Fescht (b. Grossmünster) Zurich 6 pm free  
July 3, 2010 MC Night Hawks Laupen (BE) 9 pm free www.nighthawks-mc.com
July 31, 2010 MC Oberkirch Sursee 10.30 pm    
September 4, 2010 Tacos Bar Lausanne 9 pm   www.tacos-bar.ch
November 20, 2010 Charlie Pub Frauenfeld 9 pm free www.charlie-pub.ch
December 31, 2010 T.O.M. Kreuzlingen 9 pm   www.templeofmusic.ch

 

Tour Dates 2009

Date Location Time Entrance Link
December 31, 2009 Burn Out Frauenfeld 9.30 pm   burnoutcafe.ch
February 6, 2009 Rats Town Wil 10.00 pm free www.rats-mc.ch
March 21, 2009 Sackgassbar Luzern 9.00 pm sfr. 15.--  
March 27, 2009 Restaurant Kerze Schaffhausen 9.00 pm sfr. 10.--  
March 28, 2009 T.O.M Kreuzlingen 9.30 pm sfr. 5.-- www.templeofmusic.ch
April 4, 2009 Bridge Pub Winterthur 9.00 pm free www.bridge-pub.ch
May 2, 2009 Oelfleck Frauenfeld 10.00 pm free www.oelfleck.ch
May 14, 2009 The Frats Amriswil 10.00 pm free www.thefrats.ch
May 23, 2009 Cultbar St. Gallen 8.30 pm free www.cultbar.ch
June 12, 2009 Hegmatten Fest Oberwinterthur 9.00 pm    
June 13, 2009 Openair Rock The Wolves 8.00 pm free www.rockthewolves.ch
June 26, 2009 Eye of Ra Frauenfeld 8.00 pm free  
July 17, 2009 Siebenschläferparty Amriswil 11.30 pm sfr. 25.-- www.siebenschläferparty.ch
August 7, 2009 Rössli Openair Bischofszell 9.30 pm sfr. 20.-- www.roessli.info
August 8, 2009 Zimmer 31 Winterthur 9.00 pm free www.zimmer31.ch
October 23, 2009 (canceled!) Café zum Turm canceled! free www.cafe-turm.com/Zentrale.htm
October 31, 2009 Löwen Pub Erlen 9.00 pm free www.loewen-pub.ch
November 13, 2009 World Bar Zürich 9.00 pm free www.worldbar.ch
November 28, 2009 V7 Bar Thundorf 8.00 pm free www.v7bar.ch
December 18, 2009 Alte Kaserne Zürich (Rockhighway) 9 pm sfr. 20.--